Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


1 Pound No Fukuin Original Soundtrack

1 Pound No Fukuin Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  1ポンドの福音 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Feb 27, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002023289
Catalog No.  VPCD-81593
Item Code  4988021815932

track listing

1. 1ポンドの福音-MAIN THEME-/ 佐山雅弘
2. チカラの限り/ TVサントラ
3. ゴングの啓示/ TVサントラ
4. ヒカリの鐘/ 佐山雅弘
5. ヒーローの方法/ 佐山雅弘
6. チャンプの資格/ TVサントラ
7. ウンメイの二人/ 佐山雅弘
8. シスターの祈り/ 佐山雅弘
9. グローブの行方/ TVサントラ
10. ゲームの強者/ TVサントラ
11. クロスの約束/ TVサントラ
12. コヒツジの手伝い/ TVサントラ
13. デリシャスの罠/ 佐山雅弘
14. カミサマの屋根/ 佐山雅弘
15. ボスのため息/ 佐山雅弘
16. オマエの為/ 佐山雅弘
17. ベルトの誓い/ 佐山雅弘
18. リングの神様/ TVサントラ
19. オトコの挨拶/ 佐山雅弘
20. 緊張の糸/ TVサントラ
21. 夜明けの予感/ 佐山雅弘
22. 苦しみの報い/ 佐山雅弘
23. 明日への誓い/ 佐山雅弘


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for 1 Pound No Fukuin Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |