Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


12 Months & Sunshine Of Love Deluxe Edition

12 Months & Sunshine Of Love Deluxe Edition

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Oct 05, 2011
Artist M-swift
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003449351
Catalog No.  YZDI-14
Item Code  4560255251191

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Pray
2. January
3. February
4. March
5. April
6. May
7. June
8. July
9. August
10. September
11. October
12. November
13. December
14. Outro

Disc 2:
1. Beautiful Days
2. Key of Life
3. Feel Inside
4. Love is
5. A Night in Sao Paulo
6. Shade
7. Flight to North
8. Summer Glow
9. Far Beyond
10. Four Seasons of Love
11. End roll
12. Higher Love
13. Feel Inside(Jazztroniki remix)
14. Key of Life(Kentaro Takizawa remix)
15. Key of Life(JABBERLOOP remix)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for 12 Months & Sunshine Of Love Deluxe Edition yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |