Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV




Universal Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Oct 22, 2008
Artist Ajapai
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002304775
Catalog No.  UPCH-1623
Item Code  4988005527622

track listing

1. The Deacon(Duke Dumont Live From Brooklyn Remix)
2. It's About Time(Original Mix)
3. Movin' It Over Here
4. Speeder
5. Daddio(Trevor Lovey's Remix)
6. WHYD4ML(Stupid Fresh Remix)
7. Shake That Party(Tecky Dub)
8. Il Brutto(Original Mix)
9. Be Alright(Original Mix)
10. Riddim Come 4ward(Herve's Fire Pon Dem Version)
11. Mad Again(Fake Blood Remix)
12. Alone Again(Van She Tech Remix)
13. Out Now(Original Vocal Mix)
14. Freak Town(Extended Vocal Mix)
15. Sax O Man
16. Your Love(Extended Mix)
17. Dance All Night(Distorted Remix)
18. I Like Girls(The Young Punx Remix)
19. Che Felicita(Disco Version)
20. El Verano(Original Extended Club Mix)
21. Live Your Life(Rivaz & Zucchi Classic Mix)
22. I Believe(Vandalism Club Mix)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Up yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |