Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


20 [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

20 [CD+DVD Limited Edition]

Kioon Records
~Denki Groove
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Aug 19, 2009
Artist Denki Groove
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002724131
Catalog No.  KSCL-1425/7
Item Code  4562292970066

track listing

CD 1:
1. 電気グルーヴ20周年のうた
2. タランチュラ
3. ポンコツ幻想曲
4. 何枚だ?
5. 猫とイスラエル
6. エキゾティカ
7. エンジのソファー
8. ピエール瀧の体操 42歳
9. フォックス

CD 2:
1. Karaokes::電気グルーヴ20周年のうた (カラオケ)
2. Karaokes::タランチュラ (カラオケ)
3. Karaokes::ポンコツ幻想曲 (カラオケ)
4. Karaokes::何枚だ? (カラオケ)
5. Karaokes::猫とイスラエル (カラオケ)
6. Karaokes::エキゾティカ (カラオケ)
7. Karaokes::エンジのソファー (カラオケ)
8. Karaokes::フォックス (カラオケ)
9. Remixes and More::モノノケダンス (Sugiurumn Remix)
10. Remixes and More::かっこいいジャンパー (Kagami’s Sakebi Bakuhatsu Remix)
11. Remixes and More::弾けないギターを弾くんだぜ (Be Taro Mix)
12. Remixes and More::モノノケダンス (TV size)
13. Remixes and More::さんぷんまるのうた (TV size)

1. タランチュラ [Music Clips]
2. 電気グルーヴ20周年のうた [Music Clips]
3. ピエール瀧の体操 42歳 [Music Clips]
4. みんなの体操 42歳 [Music Clips]
5. デジタルコミック 『前髪タラちゃん』


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with 20 [CD+DVD Limited Edition], why not let others know?

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |