Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


2005 Love Songs Collection

2005 Love Songs Collection

Go East Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  LOVE 05 情歌集
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0000843897
Catalog No.  9833481
Item Code  0602498334812

track listing

Disc 1
1 夕陽無限好- 陳奕迅
2 無賴- 鄭中基
3 他約我去迪士尼- 陳慧琳/Kelly Jackie
4 愛與誠- 古巨基
5 我真的受傷了- 王菀之
6 愛是最大權利- Ping Pung
7 吻下留人- 許志安
8 ABC君- 方力申
9 生還者- 余文樂
10 唯有愛隨身- 楊千嬅
11 思覺失調- 劉浩龍
12 艦隊- 梁漢文
13 歌者戀歌- 譚詠麟
14 好好戀愛- 方力申/鄧麗欣
15 不得不愛(國)- 潘瑋柏+弦子

Disc 2
1 Monica- 古巨基
2 希望- 陳慧琳
3 烈女- 楊千嬅
4 別怪她- 吳卓曦
5 大時代- 李克勤
6 天使愛- 梁漢文(featuring 哩民)
7 藍孩子- 鄧麗欣
8 自欺欺人- 方力申/傳穎
9 美中不足- 許志安/葉德嫻
10 無能為力- 張敬軒
11 閉目入神- 鄭中基
12 我想一個人- 張柏芝
13 講清楚- Ping Pung
14 嫁妝- 陳慧琳
15 派對動物- Cookies


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for 2005 Love Songs Collection yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |