Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


2006 Love Songs Collection

2006 Love Songs Collection

Go East Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  LOVE 06 情歌集
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0001195168
Item Code  0602517043671

track listing

CD 1:
1. 落花流水 陳奕迅
2. 失魂 Soler
3. 自由女神 汪明荃/陳慧琳
4. Volar 側田
5. 手望 王菀之
6. 天才與白痴 古巨基
7. 二等天使 劉浩龍
8. 愛你變成恨你 吳雨霏
9. 愛得耐 鄭融
10. 冷靜熱情之間 方力申/鄧麗欣/傅穎
11. 過雲雨(國) 張敬軒
12. 實情 廖碧兒
13. 名牌 余文樂
14. 風雪日記(國) SE7EN
15. 當這世界只有他 2R

CD 2:
1. 我不是好人 側田
2. 最佳損友 陳奕迅
3. 郎來了(ROSE) 楊千嬅
4. 十年前後 李克勤
5. 三生有幸 鄭中基
6. 可惜他有女朋友 周麗淇
7. 十分?愛(合唱版) 方力申/鄧麗欣
8. Hurt So Bad(國) 張敬軒
9. 為何他會離開你 林憶蓮
10. 斷尾(Piano Mix) 劉浩龍
11. 直到愛上你(國) 古巨基/張柏芝
12. 潘?拉(國) 張韶涵
13. 自遊自在 鄧麗欣
14. 舊情復熾 譚詠麟/關淑怡
15. 男子組 林海峰


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for 2006 Love Songs Collection yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |