Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


2007 Love Songs Collection 2

2007 Love Songs Collection 2

Go East Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  LOVE 07 情歌集 壓軸篇
Artist Various
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0001923805
Item Code  0602517552463

track listing

Disc 1
1. 淘汰 陳奕迅
2. 電燈膽 鄧麗欣
3. 酷愛 張敬軒
4. 愛變了這世界襯衣 古巨基
5. 面具 王菀之
6. 自作聰明 梁漢文
7. 自愛 孫耀威
8. 三千年前-十二金釵 Feat關淑怡/李香琴
9. 最好給最好 陳慧琳
10. 寵物 小肥
11. 真心話 王菀之
12. 日久生情 鄧麗欣
13. 天生登對 黃家強
14. My Cup Of Tea 傅穎
15. 第一天 謝安琪

Disc 2
1. 愛回家 古巨基
2. 黑擇明 陳奕迅
3. 逼得太緊 吳雨霏
4. 思前戀後 孫耀威
5. 山歌 側田/吳雨霏
6. 節外生枝 謝安琪
7. 不要防曬 Hotcha
8. (巴黎沒有)摩天輪 王菀之
9. 情歌 楊千嬅
10. 騷靈情歌 張敬軒
11. 認錯 RubberBand
12. 月球上的人 陳奕迅
13. 大細心 方力申
14. 哪吒回家 黃家強
15. 黑夜不再來 蘇永康


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for 2007 Love Songs Collection 2 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |