Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

20th Century Live Tour 2009 Honey Honey Honey / We Are Coming Century Boys Live Tour 2009

20th Century Live Tour 2009 Honey Honey Honey / We Are Coming Century Boys Live Tour 2009

DVD Region 2

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Oct 07, 2009
Artist 20th Century, Coming Century
Subtitles None
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002809454
Catalog No.  AVBD-91744
Item Code  4988064917440


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

1 Overture 20th Century
2 Know-body Knows 20th Century
3 BLAZING AGE 20th Century
4 MAGMA 20th Century
5 Know-body Knows 20th Century
6 Running to the top 20th Century
7 LOOKIN' FOR MY DREAM 20th Century
8 ジンクス 20th Century
9 MISS YOU TONIGHT 20th Century
10 X,T,C,beat 20th Century
11 HAVE A SUPER GOOD TIME 20th Century
12 夏のメモリー 20th Century
13 夏のかけら 20th Century
14 Lonely Holy Night 20th Century
15 silver bells 20th Century
16 SPEEDER'S HIGH 20th Century
17 強くなれ 20th Century
18 Life goes on 20th Century
19 スタートライン 20th Century
20 そばにいるよ 20th Century
21 Sing! 20th Century
22 SUNDAY,SUNNYDAY 20th Century
23 days-tears of the world- 20th Century
24 それぞれの空 20th Century
25 DANCE!!~Make The Party High~ 20th Century
26 Don't Stop The Refrain 20th Century
27 オレじゃなきゃ、キミじゃなきゃ 20th Century
28 Darling 20th Century
29 red 20th Century
30 Honey 20th Century
31 20 sensation 20th Century
32 Shelter 20th Century
33 Gravity Graffiti 20th Century
34 スピリット(V6) V6
35 グッデイ!!(V6) V6
36 Honey 20th Century
37 Overture Coming Century
38 Are you ready tonight? Coming Century
39 Desert Eagle Coming Century
40 Come With Me Coming Century
41 KISS YOU,KISS ME Coming Century
42 LOOKIN' FOR MY DREAM Coming Century
43 Precious Song Coming Century
44 4U Coming Century
45 Shall We Love? Coming Century
46 You are my everything Coming Century
47 愛を燃やせ Coming Century
48 SHODO Coming Century
49 HAVE A SUPER GOOD TIME Coming Century
50 手のひらのUNIVERSE Coming Century
51 Black-out Coming Century
52 Forget it all Coming Century
53 想いのカケラ Coming Century
54 silver bells Coming Century
55 Theme of Coming Century Coming Century
56 MISS YOU TONIGHT Coming Century
57 EXIT Coming Century
58 Born to run Coming Century
59 WHAT'S COOL? Coming Century
60 STAY GOLD Coming Century
61 僕の告白 Coming Century
62 スキさ すっきゃねん Coming Century
63 大丈夫 Coming Century
64 Happy New Year's Train Coming Century
65 夏のかけら Coming Century
66 Harlem Summer Coming Century
67 Wild Style Coming Century
68 ファイト Coming Century
69 Happy together! Coming Century
70 Hello-Goodbye Coming Century
71 Be with you Coming Century
72 ROCK THE HOUSE Coming Century


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for 20th Century Live Tour 2009 Honey Honey Honey / We Are Coming Century Boys Live Tour 2009 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |