Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

25th Anniversary Special Live Saitama Super Arena [Limited Edition]

25th Anniversary Special Live Saitama Super Arena [Limited Edition]

Universal Music
~Elephant Kashimashi
DVD Region 2

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  エレファントカシマシ デビュー25周年記念 SPECIAL LIVE さいたまスーパーアリーナ
Official Release Date Mar 19, 2014
Artist Elephant Kashimashi
Language Japanese
Subtitles None
Running Time 234 minutes
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005996002
Catalog No.  UMBK-9279
Item Code  4988005810540


  • Comes with booklet

track listing

Disc 1:
1. Sky is blue
2. 奴隷天国
3. 悲しみの果て
4. 新しい季節へキミと
5. 今はここが真ん中さ!
6. 彼女は買い物の帰り道
7. リッスントゥザミュージック
8. ヒトコイシクテ、アイヲモトメテ
9. Darling
10. シャララ
11. ココロをノックしてくれ
12. 未来の生命体
13. デーデ
14. 達者であれよ
15. 今をかきならせ
16. やさしさ
17. 珍奇男
18. 男餓鬼道空っ風
19. 風に吹かれて (Piano ver)
20. 傷だらけの夜明け
21. あなたへ
22. ハナウタ~遠い昔からの物語~
23. ズレてる方がいい
24. 俺たちの明日

Disc 2:
1. 今宵の月のように (第2部)
2. さらば青春 (第2部)
3. 昔の侍 (第2部)
4. 旅 (第2部)
5. 桜の花、舞い上がる道を (第2部)
6. 笑顔の未来へ (第2部)
7. あなたのやさしさをオレは何に例えよう (第2部)
8. so many people (第2部)
9. 生命賛歌 (第2部)
10. ガストロンジャー (第2部)
11. ファイティングマン (第2部)
12. 男は行く (アンコール)
13. 待つ男 (アンコール)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for 25th Anniversary Special Live Saitama Super Arena [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |