Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


3CD Gold Disc Collection - Kwok Siu Lam

3CD Gold Disc Collection - Kwok Siu Lam

Sony Music
~Kwok Siu Lam
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  完全精選3CD金碟系列 - 郭小霖
Artist Kwok Siu Lam
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0001217251
Item Code  0828768933220

track listing

CD 1:
1. 從不知
2. 小霖秘笈
3. 心?的缺口
4. 傳電美人
5. 風信子
6. 夜?細雨
7. 但願
8. 失戀的少年
9. Bye Bye Love
10. 我
11. 天外有天
12. 情人身邊
13. 說天說地
14. 曲終人散
15. 失戀蝙蝠俠

CD 2:
1. 迷惘
2. 夢中見
3. 舊情綿綿
4. 不准喧嘩
5. 分手真相
6. 午夜人狼
7. 他也是人
8. 為妳奉獻
9. 愛妳別妳
10. 酒意
11. 何故
12. 無論如何
13. 全靠你
14. 等妳
15. 想你

CD 3 - Remixes
1. 愛情蝙蝠俠
2. 不規則
3. 一些事一些情
4. 他是誰
5. 殺戮戰場
6. 從前有個武士
7. 唔 I Love You
8. 一千句I'm Sorry
9. 愛情蝙蝠俠 robin mix
10. 但願
11. 沒有妳的我
12. 微笑
13. 文藝復興
14. 觀天的路人
15. 畫筆


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for 3CD Gold Disc Collection - Kwok Siu Lam yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |