Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


8 Single

8 Single

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Aug 13, 2008
Artist Fuzzy Control
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002231896
Catalog No.  VICL-62901/2
Item Code  4988002550029

track listing

ディスク 1
1 Shine On
2 You
3 Passion
4 Later
5 Wonder Sly
6 You Are Get Me Down
7 スタスタ
8 Go Moon
9 Little Girl
10 Wonder Sly [ヒミツのlive Ver]
11 ハモリのアレ~to Ball Now~ [ヒミツのlive Ver]
12 Passion [ヒミツのlive Ver]

ディスク 2
1 I'll Get The Freedom
2 Don't Call Me!
3 空は見てる 僕は唄う
4 Universe
5 のーのーていきゅーなう ~everything Around You~
6 This Word
7 Think Twice
8 Teen's Magic
9 Love Is Love
10 Think Twice~tv ムシキングver.~
11 1℃(イチド)
12 U-f-f
13 My Guitar Says
14 鼓動
15 「?」
16 All Human Needs Someone


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for 8 Single yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |