Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


A day in the summer The Best from 16th Summer Breeze & Opus 21

A day in the summer The Best from 16th Summer Breeze & Opus 21

For Life Music Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Oct 17, 2007
Artist Anri
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001771111
Catalog No.  FLCF-4203
Item Code  4988018317449

track listing

ディスク 1
1 悲しみがとまらない
2 Groove A・Go・Go
3 スノーフレイクの街角
4 Mind Cruisin'
5 嘘ならやさしく
6 Innocent Time
7 Catch The Winds
8 Happy Endでふられたい
9 Boogie Woogie Mainland
10 最後のサーフホリデー
11 Sweet Emotion
12 Back To The Basic
13 Who Knows My Loneliness?
14 Shoo-Be Doo-Be My Boy
15 Oasis

ディスク 2
1 オリビアを聴きながら
2 Edge Of Heaven
3 Lani ~Heavenly Garden~
4 Oversea Call
5 All Of You
6 砂浜
7 Summer Candles
8 You Are Not Alone
9 ドルフィンリング
10 One~愛はふたりの言葉だから~
11 I Can't Ever Change Your Love For Me
12 Stardust Go Home
13 Christmas Calendar
14 Dreaming


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for A day in the summer The Best from 16th Summer Breeze & Opus 21 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |