Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


A Pack To The Future

A Pack To The Future

Kioon Records
~Takkyu Ishino
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Artist Takkyu Ishino
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000818635
Catalog No.  KSCL-897

track listing

1. A Pack To The Future
2. ボタンが一つ
3. He Men
4. Teaser
5. Orbital Dance Machine(Tomas Andersson's Nervous Disco Remix)
6. John's Addiction(part 1)
7. Monsterbaze
8. The Screetch
9. Washing Up(Tiga Remix)
10. Brain Of Glass(Alter Ego Remix)
11. Summer Breeze(original)
12. Rebirth
13. Hotbox
14. Lost Love
15. Sun City
16. Shadowbreaker(Boys Noize Remix)
17. Hot Love(DJ Koze Mix)
18. Rotten
19. Vertical Slum


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for A Pack To The Future yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |