Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


About Me - Shirley Kwan Concert Live 2006 [2CD]

About Me - Shirley Kwan Concert Live 2006 [2CD]

Universal Music
~Shirley Kwan
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  關於我 - 關淑怡演唱會 2006 [2CD]
Artist Shirley Kwan
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0001139442
Catalog No.  1700180

track listing

CD 1:
1 進化論
2 帶我去跳舞
3 關於我
4 非愛不可 - 林一峰合唱
5 雲上舞
6 夢伴
7 忘記他
8 繾綣星光下
9 假的戀愛
10 逝去的傳奇
12 午夜狂奔
13 製造迷夢
14 一切也願意
15 梵音
16 戀一世的愛
17 夜迷宮

CD 2:
1 愛恨纏綿
2 仍是那麼深愛你
3 當世界無玫瑰
4 患難建真情
5 星空下的戀人
6 難得有情人
7 叛逆漢子
8 明年今日
9 親愛的 - 陳奕迅合唱
10 So Sad - 草蜢合唱
11 人生可有知己
12 冬戀
13 地老天荒
14 一首獨唱的歌


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for About Me - Shirley Kwan Concert Live 2006 [2CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |