Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Ace Combat 3 Electrosphere Direct Audio (w/ AppenDisc)

Ace Combat 3 Electrosphere Direct Audio (w/ AppenDisc)

Media Factory
Compatible with PlayStation™ (PS™)
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  エースコンバット 3 エレクトロスフィア
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000188598
Catalog No.  ZMCX-104
Item Code  4935228983575

track listing

1. Engage
2. Linkage
3. Armory
4. Transparent Blue
5. Eye of The Storm
6. Physical Layer
7. Protocol,The
8. Montage
9. Quartz
10. Maneuver,The
11. Mind Flow
12. Frozen Soul
13. Miles Above
14. Void
15. Black Lotus
16. Freefall
17. Alert
18. Superstition
19. Shattered Stones
20. Analogue
21. Turbulence
22. Defiled
23. Code of Honor
24. Floe
25. Lithium
26. Shorelines
27. Replay
28. Crew,The


Soundtrack album based on the PlayStation™ game. Includes an AC3 AppenDisc (compatible for PLayStation™ / NTSC/J).


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Ace Combat 3 Electrosphere Direct Audio (w/ AppenDisc) yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |