Acogi Oh

Acogi Oh

Toshiba-Emi Japan
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Toshiba-Emi Japan
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  アコギ王
Official Release Date Sep 26, 2008
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002305455
Catalog No.  TOCT-26648
Item Code  4988006216471

track listing

1. 22才の別れ/ 風
2. 面影橋から/ 及川恒平
3. たどりついたらいつも雨ふり/ モップス
4. 紙ふうせん/ 紙ふうせん
5. ぼくの好きな先生/ RCサクセション
6. 水虫の唄/ ザ・フォーク・クルセダーズ
7. 風/ はしだのりひことシューベルツ
8. 或る日突然/ トワ・エ・モワ
9. 海は恋してる/ ザ・リガニーズ
10. ゴロワーズを吸ったことがあるかい/ かまやつひろし
11. あの素晴らしい愛をもう一度/ 加藤和彦と北山修
12. 翼をください/ 赤い鳥
13. ANAK(息子)/ 杉田二郎
14. わかってください/ 因幡晃
15. 夢の中へ/ 井上陽水
16. なごり雪/ イルカ
17. 赤色エレジー/ あがた森魚
18. 酒と泪と男と女/ 河島英五
19. 遠くで汽笛を聞きながら/ アリス
20. 落陽(LIVE)/ よしだたくろう
21. 戦争を知らない子供たち/ ジローズ
22. 花嫁/ はしだのりひことクライマックス
23. 我が良き友よ/ かまやつひろし
24. 身も心も/ ダウン・タウン・ブギウギ・バンド
25. 悲しくてやりきれない/ ザ・フォーク・クルセダーズ
26. 小さな日記/ フォー・セインツ
27. 冬の稲妻/ アリス
28. 私は泣いています/ りりィ
29. ビートルズが教えてくれた/ バッド・ボーイズ
30. プカプカ/ ディランII
31. 教訓I/ 加川良
32. 自転車に乗って/ 高田渡
33. カレーライス/ 遠藤賢司
34. 「いちご白書」をもう一度/ バンバン
35. 冷たい雨/ ハイ・ファイ・セット
36. 学生街の喫茶店/ ガロ
37. 雨が空から降れば/ 小室等
38. シクラメンのかほり/ 小椋佳
39. サボテンの花/ チューリップ
40. 気分を変えて/ 山崎ハコ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Acogi Oh yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 391