Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


After Silence

After Silence

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Mar 26, 2008
Artist Silver Spoon Eyeball
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002058258
Catalog No.  XQEK-1001
Item Code  4580297190012

track listing

1 Visitor
2 Planet Eyeball
3 Dust On The Globe
4 Sunbeam
5 Mirror
6 Transplant
7 orbit
8 The Flood
9 Sunbeam (Dub Noise Remix) Remixed By Dub Noise
10 Orbit (Dub Noise Remix) Remixed By Dub Noise
11 The Flood (Dub Noise Remix) Remixed By Dub Noise
12 Blank
13 Blank
14 Blank
15 Blank
16 Blank
17 Blank
18 Blank
19 Blank
20 Blank
21 Blank
22 Blank
23 Blank
24 Blank
25 Blank
26 Blank
27 Blank
28 Blank
29 Blank
30 Blank
31 Blank
32 Blank
33 Dubsuspense Remix Remixed By KASAI (Audio Active)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for After Silence yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 226 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |