Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Again - 90s R&B Party - Honey Dip Mix [Limited Edition]

Again - 90s R&B Party - Honey Dip Mix [Limited Edition]

Universal Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  AGAIN 90s R&B Party ボーナスCD HONEY DIP MIX 付3枚組エディション
Official Release Date Oct 07, 2009
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002803283
Catalog No.  UICZ-9028/30
Item Code  4988005579379

track listing

1 ノー・スクラブス[ラップ・ヴァージョン] TLC
2 ザ・ボーイ・イズ・マイン ブランディー&モニカ
3 つつみ込むように…[DJ WATARAI Remix feat.MURO] MISIA
4 セイ・マイ・ネーム デスティニーズ・チャイルド
5 トライ・アゲイン アリーヤ
6 ラヴ・イズ・オール・ウィ・ニード メアリー・J.ブライジ
7 Shake DOUBLE
8 ラヴ・ライク・ディス フェイス・エヴァンス
9 ユー・アー・ザ・ワン SWV
10 あなたとふたりで~Be with me all day long~ 傳田真央
11 キャンディ・レイン ソウル・フォー・リアル
12 アイ・ミス・ユー(カム・バック・ホーム) モニファ
13 been so long[DJ Hasebe Remix] m-flo
14 ザ・ザ・シングス・ザット・ユー・ドゥ[Bad Boy Remix] ジーナ・トンプソン
15 Liquid of Love[DJ WATARAI Remix feat.DABO] Tyler
16 リクエスト・ライン ジャネイ
17 BEATS bird
18 情熱 UA
19 オールウェイズ・ビー・アラウンド C+Cミュージック・ファクトリー
20 ジャスト・フレンズ ミュージック・ソウルチャイルド
21 ゼア・マスト・ビー・アン・エンジェル TINA
22 ブラウン・シュガー[Beatminerz Remix] ディアンジェロ
23 アイ・ラヴ・ユー[K.O.D.P.リミックス] デブラ・モーガン
24 Junior Sweet Chara
25 スロー・フロー ザ・ブラクストンズ
26 オール・オア・ナッシング[Poor Georgie Porgie Remix] ジョー
27 You Make Me MONDAY満ちる
28 パワー・オブ・ア・ウーマン エターナル
29 テル・ミー・ユア・ネーム[Clark Kent Remix] シェイズ
30 ジス・イズ・ハウ・ウィ・ドゥ・イット モンテル・ジョーダン
31 ノー・ディギティ feat.ドクター・ドレー ブラックストリート
32 タッチ・ミー・ティーズ・ミー feat.フォクシー・ブラウン ケース
33 ラウンジン[フー・ドゥ・ヤ・ラヴ・リミックス] LLクールJ
34 シュガー・ハニー・アイス・ティー グッドフェラズ
35 今すぐ欲しい SUGAR SOUL


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Again - 90s R&B Party - Honey Dip Mix [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |