Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Ah! My Goddess - Original Soundtrack 1

Ah! My Goddess - Original Soundtrack 1

~Yoko Ishida
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  ああっ女神さまっ Original Soundtrack 1
Artist Yoko Ishida
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000785995
Catalog No.  GNCA-1024
Item Code  4988102385026

track listing

1. OPEN YOUR MIND~小さな羽根ひろげて~(On Air Ver.)
2. プロローグ
3. 自動車部
4. レース
5. ウルド
6. お色気攻撃
7. 田宮、大滝先輩
8. 大騒ぎ
9. ドキドキ
10. 恋する気持ち
11. トラブルメーカー
12. 2級神1種限定
13. tiny waltz
14. 強制力
15. アイキャッチA
16. ベルダンディー
17. 優しい心
18. 悲しみ
19. 愛する人のために
20. 微かな胸騒ぎ
21. 沙夜子
22. 静かな対決
23. 迫り来る恐怖
24. 魔法バトル
25. 1級神2種非限定~Sanctus~
26. 友情
27. ハッピーエンド
28. 予告
29. 願い(On Air Ver.)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Ah! My Goddess - Original Soundtrack 1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 230 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |