Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Aibo Series X-day Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]

Aibo Series X-day Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  相棒シリーズ X-DAY オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Mar 06, 2013
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004750072
Catalog No.  HUCD-10131
Item Code  4582137891318


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 或る銀行員の死
2. サイバー犯罪捜査官
3. 正体不明の指紋
4. 捜査会議
5. 不穏な会食
6. 主のいない特命係
7. 被害者の上司
8. 冷たい恋人
9. ガサ入れと冷やし中華
10. 警察庁の男
11. 生きていたジャスティス
12. 新たな相棒
13. 嫌らしい攻め方
14. 有志のメンバー
15. 新ジャスティスを追え
16. その男、刑事部長
17. 殺しの裏にあるもの
18. ロンドンからの電話
19. 破産を金にする男
20. 謀議と和牛のポワレ
21. 信用の証
22. 警察官の資質
23. 託されたメモリー
24. タロットカード
25. 金融街の追走
26. 岩月の秘策
27. 真犯人逮捕
28. 伊丹の矜持
29. そう遠くない未来 ?エンディングテーマ

Disc 2:
1. 六角精児のオールナイトニッポン 特別版 相棒 X DAY編 (bonus track)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Aibo Series X-day Original Soundtrack [Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |