Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Air Master - Original Soundtrack

Air Master - Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  エアマスター オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000533613
Catalog No.  VPCG-84786
Item Code  4988021847865

track listing

1. air α/ TVサントラ
2. sakiyamakaori I/ TVサントラ
3. tsukio/ TVサントラ
4. shin-nosuke/ TVサントラ
5. jullietta/ TVサントラ
6. fukamichis/ TVサントラ
7. dynamis/ TVサントラ
8. fightphilia/ TVサントラ
9. kinjiro/ TVサントラ
10. air β/ TVサントラ
11. lucha/ TVサントラ
12. rei-ichi/ TVサントラ
13. sakiyamakaori II/ TVサントラ
14. topos/ TVサントラ
15. ethos/ TVサントラ
16. aporia/ TVサントラ
17. agitation/ TVサントラ
18. katharsis/ TVサントラ
19. tranquility/ TVサントラ
20. affection/ TVサントラ
21. comfort/ TVサントラ
22. hanging around/ TVサントラ
23. much ado/ TVサントラ
24. solitude/ TVサントラ
25. 烈の瞬/ ジャパハリネット
26. ROLLING 1000tOON/ マキシマム ザ ホルモン


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Air Master - Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |