Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Akumu-Chan Original Soundtrack

Akumu-Chan Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. intuition
2. things to come
3. midnight walk
4. theme of nightmare chang
5. serenity
6. tap to the life
7. I don't want to sleep
8. checks and balances
9. it can not be
10. symbiosis
11. espresso break
12. student factory
13. impediment
14. the inane
15. pony's waltz
16. pretty thing
17. unrealistic
18. red alert
19. stop moving alone
20. result in tragedy
21. dirty pretty。things
22. crossing
23. nostalgia
24. alone too long
25. forgotten girl
26. breakwater
27. outward bound
28. the tenor of life


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  悪夢ちゃんオリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Nov 21, 2012
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004413642
Catalog No.  VPCD-81757
Item Code  4988021817578


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Akumu-Chan Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 225 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |