Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Andy Hui Cantonese New+Best Collection [2-Discs Set]

Andy Hui Cantonese New+Best Collection [2-Discs Set]

Go East Entertainment
~Andy Hui Chi On
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  大風吹 新歌加精選
Artist Andy Hui Chi On
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0000866898
Item Code  0602498356456

track listing

Disc 1
1 大風吹
2 水晶燈
3 吻下留人 (Pokka Coffee 電視廣告主題曲)
4 第一回合
5 講也不要講
6 與神對話
7 美中不足 (葉德嫻+許志安)
8 學行
9 今年沒聖誕
10 明天請早
11 大男人
12 一步一生 (Johnnie Walker電視廣告主題曲)
13 安哥之歌 (獨唱版)
14 窮爸爸
15 苦中作樂

Disc 2
1 女人之苦 (梅艷芳+許志安)
2 天下之大
3 活在當下
4 羅馬
5 徒然
6 爛泥
7 昨遲人
8 讓愛
9 借你耳朵說愛你
10 會過去的 (獨唱版)
11 半天假
12 真心真意
13 教我如何不愛他 (葉德嫻+許志安)
14 愛妳
15 我的天 我的歌


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Andy Hui Cantonese New+Best Collection [2-Discs Set] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |