Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Andy Lau Vision Tour 2004 Concert Live Karaoke

Andy Lau Vision Tour 2004 Concert Live Karaoke

VCD Region Free

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Artist Andy Lau Tak Wah
Genre Karaoke
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0000842945
Catalog No.  GAV200483


  • Number Of Discs:3

track listing

1 Opening
2 Rock Medley: 但願未流淚/鑽石眼淚 & 末世天使/我恨我痴心
3 長夜多浪漫
4 誰人知
5 愛不完
6 Prelude To 魔鬼在戀愛
7 魔鬼在戀愛
8 一起走過的日子
9 練習
10 真永遠
11 常言道
12 按摩女郎
13 永遠記得你
14 可不可以
15 明日天涯
16 江河頌 (Dance)
17 大地恩情
18 中國人
19 纏綿
20 忘情水
21 笨小孩
22 Broadway Opening
23 假裝
24 肉麻情歌
25 Duet Dance
26 千言萬語
27 Prelude to 愛你一萬年
28 愛你一萬年
29 影帝無用
30 暗裡著迷
31 無須擔心
VCD1 - TRACK 1-11
VCD2 - TRACK 12-21
VCD3 - TRACK 22-31


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Andy Lau Vision Tour 2004 Concert Live Karaoke yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 228 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |