Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Anime Shion No O Original Soundtrack

Anime Shion No O Original Soundtrack

Pony Canyon
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  アニメ「しおんの王」オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Jan 30, 2008
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001937745
Catalog No.  UPCH-1578
Item Code  4988005500601

track listing

1 定めの行方
2 勝負どころ
3 紅い記憶
4 駒音
5 静かな序盤
6 かけ引き
7 次の一手
8 運命の分かれ道
9 二転三転
10 新風
11 安岡家の温もり
12 好敵手
13 届かぬ存在
14 めざめ
15 生きてゆく覚悟
16 日だまり
17 棋士会館にて
18 不屈の魂
19 失われた言葉
20 自分を信じて
21 「destiny」~シンフォニックバージョン~
22 惨劇を乗り越えて
23 天からの眼
24 詰めろ!
25 風向き
26 泣くのはこわくない
27 不透明
28 王将の謎
29 鬼手
30 トーナメントチャレンジ
31 うごめく影
32 閉ざされた過去
33 Destiny


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Anime Shion No O Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |