Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Anthology [New+Best Selection 3CD]

Anthology [New+Best Selection 3CD]

Sony Music
~Chow Kai Seng
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  Anthology [新歌+精選 3CD]
Official Release Date Feb 01, 2010
Artist Chow Kai Seng
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0002946032
Item Code  0886976567620

track listing

CD 1:
01. 天使魔鬼混合體
02. Naomi
03. 不能替代你
04. 感情玩意
05. 問世間
06. Mr. Lonely
07. 戲院
08. 影子
09. 水憶
10. 下雨的早上
11. 心中可有我
12. 無藥醫
13. 愛到出煙
14. 愛情擂臺
15. 愛的狂想曲
16. 愛像雲煙
17. 四季情
18. 三藩市戀歌

CD 2:
01. 躲藏的眼睛
02. 淺草妖姬
03. 又是下雨天
04. I Love You So
05. 天長地久
06. 凶戀
07. 獨醉之後
08. 離鄉別井

CD 3:
01. 我們的八十年代
02. 痴人求愛
03. 哈爾濱
04. 做我寶貝女兒的媽媽
05. Forever Hero
06. God Save the Earth


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Anthology [New+Best Selection 3CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |