Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Aoihana Original Soundtrack Sweet

Aoihana Original Soundtrack Sweet

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  青い花 オリジナルサウンドトラック SWEET
Official Release Date Aug 26, 2009
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002751552
Catalog No.  LASA-5009
Item Code  4540774600380

track listing

1. 始まりのとき
2. 朝の坂道
3. 光に満ちた樹木
4. 高校生活
5. 昼下がりのベンチ
6. 潮風に流れて
7. 木漏れ日を駆け下りて
8. 傾きかけた日差し
9. 下校は君と
10. おっちょこちょい
11. キライじゃないけど
12. 引っ込み思案なワタシ
13. 打ち明けた一言
14. 旋律の彼方へ
15. -passive-
16. ノスタルジー
17. 抉られる想い
18. コクハク
19. 歯痒さの中で
20. 叶わぬ想い
21. 窓際の花たち
22. 物思いにふけって
23. デート
24. 家族団欒
25. 困惑
26. 整理のつかないコト
27. 溢れ出る涙
28. 親友
29. 受け止めたい視線
30. 恋心
31. 演劇祭
32. 嵐が丘
33. 若草物語
34. 青い花 (Sweet ver.)
35. センティフォリア (Sweet ver.)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Aoihana Original Soundtrack Sweet yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |