Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Ar-Toneliko: Sekai no Owari de Shi Tsudzukeru Shoujo  - Original Soundtrack

Ar-Toneliko: Sekai no Owari de Shi Tsudzukeru Shoujo - Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

Click on a thumbnail to see more pictures for Ar-Toneliko: Sekai no Owari de Shi Tsudzukeru Shoujo - Original Soundtrack
Ar-Toneliko: Sekai no Owari de Shi Tsudzukeru Shoujo  - Original Soundtrack

further info

Original Name  アルトネリコ 世界の終わりで詩い続ける少女 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000866983
Catalog No.  KDSD-10012/3
Item Code  4562144210791

track listing

1. ―――Disc1―――
2. 1.謳う丘
3. 2.鎮魂の調べ
4. 3.Audhumla
5. 4.新緑の大地
6. 5.朝露溶けて
7. 6.Fenrir
8. 7.Salute!
9. 8.やすらぎの歌
10. 9.ひといき
11. 10.思い出かぞえ歌
12. 11.チクタクマン
13. 12.苦難を超えて
14. 13.Vidarr
15. 14.傷跡
16. 15.君の想い
17. 16.Brave Beat
18. 17.夕焼け空は茜色
19. 18.Airport Paradise
20. 19.Merk
21. 20.マッタリビング
22. 21.Screaming Seagull
23. 22.ヨゴレ屋稼業
24. 23.総合企業集合体TENPA
25. 24.蠢きの予感
26. 25.Berserkr
27. 26.謳う少女
28. 27.記憶の彼方
29. 28.Sigh of Town
30. 29.Psyco Dive
31. 30.ポコスコン
32. 31.あたしの世界は望むがまんま
33. 32.鼓動
34. 33.ササゲウタ
35. 34.シロガネ
36. 35.Hawkeye
37. 36.Fefnir
38. 37.Shooting Star
39. 38.鼓動~エレミアアレンジ~
40. 39.Try Again!
41. ―――Disc2―――
42. 1.古代の記憶
43. 2.紺碧の空
44. 3.祈り
45. 4.Go for It!
46. 5.燐光
47. 6.雫
48. 7.つむじかぜ
49. 8.ドッコイ半額セール!
50. 9.危機一髪
51. 10.Vidohunir
52. 11.陰謀
53. 12.Nidohogg
54. 13.Get!
55. 14.空の街
56. 15.空
57. 16.Good Job!
58. 17.ささやき
59. 18.Bifrost
60. 19.Loki
61. 20.うろこ雲流れて
62. 21.魔界・オリカ城
63. 22.Good night!
64. 23.Sleipnir
65. 24.AT inside~異変~
66. 25.AT inside~共鳴~
67. 26.Tower of AT
68. 27.つがう命の声 AE
69. 28.迷奏・パラドックス
70. 29.響くホルンの奏で
71. 30.Valhalla
72. 31.Valkyrja
73. 32.鳴動
74. 33.Imperatrix
75. 34.エレジー
76. 35.Chornicle of Gene
77. 36.そよかぜのうた OA
78. 37.つがう命の声
79. 38.終章・幻想遺伝子
80. 39.ファンタスマゴリア


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:2

If you are familiar with Ar-Toneliko: Sekai no Owari de Shi Tsudzukeru Shoujo - Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

athezolidus (45) on 29, Jan. 2011 12:16 (HKT)
The great original music for the great game.
When I played the game, I would bought the OST! The BGM was great, lovely and worth every penny. Also the ending song "ファンタスマゴリア" is the best ending song ever! Highly recommend for Ar Tonelico fans.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]
watermelon (44) on 04, Mar. 2010 09:28 (HKT)
Fantastic OST
My new favourite OST. The tracks are fun and varied in style from instrumental-synth to techno-rock. The highlight of the OST are the songs featuring Hymnos, the ingame language for interfacing with Ar Tonelico. It's a pity most of the hymns are on the concert CDs Tsukikanade and Hoshiyomi. What is available is fantastic, such as Expressive Hill and Phantasmagoria. The singers are brilliant and a pleasure to listen to. Grab this while it's still available, you won't be disappointed.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |