Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Arcana Heart 3 Heartful Sound Collection

Arcana Heart 3 Heartful Sound Collection

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  アルカナハート3 はーとふるサウンドコレクション
Official Release Date Jan 13, 2010
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002911352
Catalog No.  KDSD-323
Item Code  4562144213235

track listing

1 アルカナハート3
2 聖女ver.3
3 アルカナver.3
4 戦友はそのとき…
5 日本全国どこへ行こう?
6 契約・召喚ver.3
7 Clock Tower
8 Usual Feeling
9 Moutain Temple
10 Calm Feeling
11 Spa Resort
12 Happy Feeling
13 Little Angel
14 Friendly Feeling
15 Kuroyon Dam
16 Serious Feeling
17 Golden Fish Castle
18 Brave Feeling
19 Tsuten Tower
20 兵藤がお送りします
21 White Valkyrija
22 Advent Angel
23 SkyTemple
25 Kamiari Shrine
26 最終目的地
27 Long Bridge
28 日本沈没まであとわずか
29 Crimson Valkyrija
30 神霊兵器
31 Ragnarok
32 陰謀の果てに
33 Happy Ending
34 Thank you for playing!
35 Continue?
36 Game Over…


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Arcana Heart 3 Heartful Sound Collection, why not let others know?

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |