Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Arcrise Fantasia Original Soundtrack

Arcrise Fantasia Original Soundtrack

Sony Music
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  アークライズファンタジア オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Mar 03, 2010
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002932772
Catalog No.  KDSD-344
Item Code  4562144213396

track listing

ディスク 1:
1. 光の雨
2. メリディア第2飛光挺団
3. 戯れをもたらす竜
4. イマジナル・ソング
5. 緑陰の道しるべ
6. 獅子奮迅
7. 戦果を胸に
8. 広大な大地
9. 帝国の最北、トパジオン
10. やすらぎと日常
11. ひとときの休息
12. 突き進む先には
13. 予期せぬ戦い
14. 暗雲の兆し
15. 迫り来る脅威
16. 純真
17. 帝都ディアマント
18. うっかり
19. 仲間と笑顔と喜びを
20. コピンの里
21. 荒野の道行き
22. 疑惑
23. 牙を剥く闘魂

ディスク 2:
1. のどかな集い
2. 教都アントラクス
3. 地下に広がる暗闇
4. 決戦
5. 威光にさらされて
6. 悲しみの中の決意
7. 小さな希望を仰ぐ人々
8. フルヘイム
9. 自由の街 カルブンクルス
10. 一攫千金 夢のカジノ
11. コピンファンファーレ
12. コピンレース
13. 勝利!
14. 敗北!
15. 魔女軍団 ~ルミナスアーク メドレー~
16. 聖なる都 ベネトナーシュ
17. 記憶
18. 消え去る命の声
19. 砂と風の街並
20. 光射す大聖堂
21. 強き者を前に
22. 浄化の光
23. ガロア大裂溝
24. 大いなる存在

ディスク 3:
1. ログレスとの邂逅
2. 代償
3. 大いなる遺産
4. ログレスを求めて
5. 勇士、立ち上がる
6. 対決!意志を違える者たち
7. 滅びの歌
8. 失意の果て
9. 雪の花咲くオパルス
10. 灼熱の村フェリス
11. 使命を追う者
12. 闘志に燃ゆ
13. リフィアの願い
14. 空中回廊ラスカーダ
15. リアル・ソング
16. 仇敵を追って
17. 天の涙
18. 聖なる歌声
19. 最果てに待つもの
20. 今こそ決着のとき
21. ノワーレの祈り
22. 己の結末を知るために
23. 天使の梯子 ~crepuscular rays~
24. 目覚め、守られた世界へ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

Average rating:  Too few reviews (min 3 reviews required)
Total votes:1

If you are familiar with Arcrise Fantasia Original Soundtrack, why not let others know?

Please note that opinions expressed in any review are those of our customers and do not necessarily match those of the team.

jomo.thompson (2) on 19, Jun. 2010 07:28 (HKT)
Not the best, but not horrible
Mr. Mitsuda's contributions to the soundtrack are okay, similar to the quality he gave on haka no niwa or ARMODYNE. Of the two Procyon employees, I thought that Tsuchiya Shunuke's contributions were stronger, espcically the battle tracks at the end of the album. Mr. Mitsuda wrote some really nice vocal tracks, but they are very short, making them disappointing. The Idol songs at the end of the album are forgetable.
[Do you think this review was helpful? ]

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |