Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Assassination Classroom Original Sountrack

Assassination Classroom Original Sountrack

Columbia Music Entertainment
~Naoki Sato
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. 3年E組の希望
2. アイキャッチ
3. 穏やかな朝
4. 愉快な暗殺計画
5. 作戦開始!
6. 殺せんせー愛の授業
7. 僕達の友情
8. 張りつめた空気
9. 殺せんせーの怒り
10. お色気大作戦
11. 悲劇
12. 絶体絶命!
13. マッハ20!?
14. 浅野學峯
15. 強敵の出現
16. 仲間のために
17. 律
18. エレクトリック会議
19. 解き明かされる謎
20. にらみ合い
21. 殺せんせーをやっつけろ!
22. 楽しい学校生活
23. ドタバタ大作戦
24. まだまだ余裕!
25. 緊張の一瞬
26. 鷹岡明
27. 悪のアジト
28. 普久間殿上ホテル
29. シロ
30. 極秘潜入捜査
31. 負けられない戦い
32. 3年E組の不安
33. 殺せんせーの過去
34. 夕暮れの帰り道


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  暗殺教室 オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Mar 18, 2015
Artist Naoki Sato
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006836244
Catalog No.  COCX-39078
Item Code  4988001773887


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Assassination Classroom Original Sountrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |