Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Astarotte No Omocha Original Soundtrack

Astarotte No Omocha Original Soundtrack

Pony Canyon
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  アスタロッテのおもちゃ オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Aug 24, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003443231
Catalog No.  PCCG-1168
Item Code  4988013574526

track listing

01 天使のCLOVER
02 It's Going to be the Special
03 All of You
04 The Light of Day
05 救出大作戦!
06 The Dance for...
07 The Place Can't be Lost
08 ニンゲンノオトコ
09 おしごと
10 トラウマ
11 Story of The Night
12 First Love
13 Brillante
14 困惑のカプリッチォ
15 マーチ
16 My Friends
17 すれちがい
18 ワンダーガール!
19 A Day
20 From the Past to Present
21 Run! Run! Run!
22 侵入者
23 危機一髪!
24 It's Going to be the Special ~Piano ver.~
25 孤独の夜想曲
26 しまぱんまんのテーマ
27 Prom
28 Sotto Voce
29 告白 ~His Determination to Love~
30 All of You ~Piano ver.~
31 フラワーガーデン
32 ふわとろ☆Wストロベリー
33 想い
34 Dark World
35 目が覚めて・・・
36 真夏のフォトグラフ ~TV Version~


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Astarotte No Omocha Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |