Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Asura Cryin' Variety CD

Asura Cryin' Variety CD

King Records
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  アスラクライン バラエティーCD
Official Release Date Jul 01, 2009
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0002661197
Catalog No.  KICA-972
Item Code  4988003370466

track listing

ディスク 1: 
1. 名台詞集 
2. アスラクライン検定 
3. 玲子と哀音のミニドラマ 

ディスク 2:
1. アスラクライン: 真実の扉 
2. アスラクライン: Spiral 
3. アスラクライン: 智春の日々 
4. アスラクライン: 操緒の日々 
5. アスラクライン: 奏の日々 
6. アスラクライン: 平和な日常 
7. アスラクライン: 鳴桜邸 
8. アスラクライン: 夢 
9. アスラクライン: 謎のトランク 
10. アスラクライン: 二巡目の世界~誘い~ 
11. アスラクライン: 螺旋 
12. アスラクライン: 非情のテーマ 
13. アスラクライン: 予兆 
14. アスラクライン: 遺跡 
15. アスラクライン: 謎 
16. アスラクライン: 世界の真実 
17. アスラクライン: 戦いの予感 
18. アスラクライン: 世界の終わり 
19. アスラクライン: アスラ・マキーナ 
20. アスラクライン: ピンチ 
21. アスラクライン: 危機 
22. アスラクライン: 戦闘 
23. アスラクライン: アスラクラインのテーマ 
24. アスラクライン: 戦いの代償 
25. アスラクライン: 痛み 
26. アスラクライン: やがて来る日常 
27. アスラクライン: 穏やかな日々 
28. アスラクライン: 守りたい世界 
29. アスラクライン: Link


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Asura Cryin' Variety CD yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |