Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Atami No Sosakan Original Soundtrack

Atami No Sosakan Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  熱海の捜査官 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Sep 01, 2010
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003132828
Catalog No.  DDCB-12958
Item Code  4543034026203

track listing

1. 熱海の捜査官のテーマ
2. グノシエンヌ 第一番
3. 消えたスクールバス
4. 桂東さん
5. 行方不明
6. 黄色い太陽
7. 南熱海てれび
8. だいたいわかりましたよ
9. 星崎剣三のテーマ
10. 広域捜査官のテーマ
11. SAPくんマーチ
12. 東雲麻衣のテーマ
13. 盗み聴き
14. レストラン・ボリューム
15. 四十万新也
16. 北島と平坂
17. 朱印頭のバラード
18. 熱海南海荘
19. イエスノーランプ
20. 敷島と新宮寺
21. 永遠の森学園
22. 南熱海銀座.
23. レプス陶芸クラブ
24. トランス聖地
25. 天国へようこそ (Instrumental Version)
26. カセット・ディスコ
27. バス・ストップ (歌:蛇川方庵)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Atami No Sosakan Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |