Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Bao Sui Mei Best Selections [2 AQCD Limited Edition]

Bao Sui Mei Best Selections [2 AQCD Limited Edition]

Star Entertainment (Universe) Limited
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  鮑翠薇 精選 [2 AQCD 限量版]
Official Release Date Sep 28, 2011
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0003490389
Catalog No.  CCD-109AQ

track listing

CD 1:
01. 我祇有期待
02. 紅豆相思
03. 頂天立地 (好女當差主題曲)
04. 藍色的眼蓋
05. 有一日忘掉我
06. 話我知
07. 等等我
08. 讓我告訴你
09. 浮生三記 (浮生三記主題曲)
10. 祇對著一個影
11. 問你可知道
12. 一杯倆份分
13. 低語送君行
14. 賣心者
15. 海上生明月
16. 找著幸福

CD 2:
01. 夢裡幾番哀 (決戰玄武門主題曲)
02. 不見我淚流 (決戰玄武門插曲)
03. 兩地情 (薛仁貴征東主題曲)
04. 今天開心笑 (決戰玄武門插曲)
05. 情心深處 (薛仁貴征東插曲)
06. 不要為我愁
07. 雨聲
08. 少女情還
09. 寒噤
10. 痴心早退讓
11. 幸福的賭注
12. 美麗的錯誤
13. 你問我
14. 心境
15. 愛情訊號
16. 歌舞不要停


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Bao Sui Mei Best Selections [2 AQCD Limited Edition] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |