Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Beast Saga Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Beast Saga Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Columbia Music Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. ビーストサーガ
2. グロリア王国のテーマ
3. ライオーガのバトルテーマ
4. ゴールダーのバトルテーマ
5. ビックセロウのテーマ
6. ウルフェンのテーマ
7. ビーストファイト1
8. 風雲急を告げる
9. 首都プログレスのテーマ
10. デスハート団のテーマ
11. 輸送施設軍のテーマ
12. 策略
13. 陽気
14. ビーストファイト2
15. 勇ましい戦い
16. ベンガ国のテーマ
17. レパーミントのテーマ
18. 高速起動軍のテーマ
19. スパイ
20. やんちゃな王のバトル
21. ライオーガのテーマ
22. ゴールダーのテーマ
23. ゴッドロットのテーマ
24. 風の戦士団のテーマ
25. 重装攻撃軍のテーマ
26. 裏切り
27. 悲壮
28. 大きな戦い
29. 激しく派手な戦い
30. Wake me up!


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  ビーストサーガ オリジナルサウンドトラック 1
Official Release Date Apr 24, 2013
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004904976
Catalog No.  COCX-37963
Item Code  4988001744917


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Beast Saga Original Soundtrack Vol.1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |