Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Beast Saga Original Soundtrack Vol.2

Beast Saga Original Soundtrack Vol.2

Columbia Music Entertainment
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. ビーストサーガ
2. 南海公国のテーマ
3. キラーシャークのテーマ
4. 迫り来る驚異
5. 破滅
6. 憎しみ
7. ビーストファイト3
8. 追跡
9. 竜宮のテーマ
10. デスコンドルのテーマ
11. 攻撃!
12. 崩壊
13. 決断
14. ビーストファイト4
15. 逆転!
16. メガテンベスト!
17. サーモマンサーのテーマ
18. 怒濤の攻撃
19. 粛正
20. 荒れ果てた土地
21. 悲しみ
22. 決着!
23. ソアラ聖国のテーマ
24. シーレンスのテーマ
25. 反撃開始!
26. 恐怖
27. 好意
28. ボレロ
29. 攻めてくる敵
30. Wake me up!


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.

further info

Original Name  ビーストサーガ オリジナルサウンドトラック II
Official Release Date Jun 19, 2013
Genre Anime Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0005154230
Catalog No.  COCX-38066
Item Code  4988001746904


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Beast Saga Original Soundtrack Vol.2 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |