Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9
Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesConsumer Electronics & ComputersGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9

Blu-ray Region A

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.

Price: US$ 68.99
Our previous price: US$ 74.99
You save: US$ 6.00 (8%)

add to cart orsave for later


  • Three-disc set


The Beethoven symphonies: all nine of them stunning masterworks, all nine performed countless times.Be that as it may, there are conductors who can re-contextualize these symphonies in such a way that they sound completely new, as Ivan Fischer proved in 2013 and 2014 in his Beethoven Series with the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, spread out over two seasons.This is a veritable journey of discovery through a familiar landscape.Conductor and composer Ivan Fischer is founder and Music Director of the Budapest Festival Orchestra.

further info

Official Release Date Mar 31, 2015
Screen Format Widescreen
Language German
Year 2013-2014
Running Time 490 Minutes
Genre Classical
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0006856202
Item Code  0814337019105


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (seperated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |