Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Best 2007-2012 Oretachi No Ashita [CD+DVD Limited Edition Type B]

Best 2007-2012 Oretachi No Ashita [CD+DVD Limited Edition Type B]

Universal Music
~Elephant Kashimashi
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Dec 19, 2012
Artist Elephant Kashimashi
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0004444140
Catalog No.  UMCK-9589
Item Code  4988005742100


  • 2 Disc Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. 俺たちの明日
2. 笑顔の未来へ
3. 桜の花、舞い上がる道を
4. 新しい季節へキミと
5. 絆
6. ハナウタ~遠い昔からの物語~
7. 幸せよ、この指にとまれ
8. 明日への記憶
9. いつか見た夢を
10. 彼女は買い物の帰り道
11. ワインディングロード
12. 東京からまんまで宇宙
13. 大地のシンフォニー
14. 約束
15. ズレてる方がいい

Disc 2:
1. 『序曲』夢のちまた
2. 悲しみの果て
3. 約束
4. リッスントゥザミュージック
5. 月の夜
6. うつら うつら
7. 見果てぬ夢
8. 涙を流す男
9. 花男
10. 俺たちの明日
11. 笑顔の未来へ
12. ズレてる方がいい


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Best 2007-2012 Oretachi No Ashita [CD+DVD Limited Edition Type B] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |