Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Black Robinia Sound Collection

Black Robinia Sound Collection

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  Black Robinia サウンドコレクション
Official Release Date Feb 23, 2011
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0003252831
Catalog No.  QECB-1031
Item Code  4988003399511

track listing

01 PSP®専用ソフト「Black Robinia(ブラックロビニア)」 - 香津木零EDテーマ : Believe all things
02 時は流れ出す
03 歩みは早く
04 暗中模索
05 無限の回廊
06 記憶の語り手
07 そこにある意志
08 真実の行方
09 きみしかいない
10 そこに何かある
11 若き日の謎
12 夕暮
13 パズル
14 疾走
15 犯人は夜哂う
16 死者は帰らない
17 焦燥
18 唯我独尊
19 答えはそこに
20 夜風
21 ここにないもの
22 君の笑顔
23 晃太朗の誘い
24 学生時代
25 仲間
26 私におまかせ
27 粉雪
28 朦朧
29 涙は拾えない
30 やまない雨
31 乾邸舞曲
32 終わりなき旅
33 そして…
34 PSP®専用ソフト「Black Robinia(ブラックロビニア)」 - 如月秋羅EDテーマ
35 ボーナストラック Black Robinia piano arr.
36 ボーナストラック Believe all things piano arr.
37 ボーナストラック JUSTICE FLOWER piano arr.


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Black Robinia Sound Collection yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |