Blu-Ray 10 Pack
Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesConsumer Electronics & ComputersGamesLifestyle

Movies & TV

Blu-Ray 10 Pack

Blu-Ray 10 Pack

Echo Bridge Home Entertainment
Blu-ray Region A

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.

Price: US$ 74.90

add to cart orsave for later

further info

Official Release Date Aug 03, 2010
Screen Format Widescreen
Video Format 1.77:1
Audio Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital 2.0, DTS-HD Master Audio 2.0, DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
Language English
Year 2007-2009
Running Time 873 Minutes
Genre Action
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0004299742
Item Code  0096009012519


This Blu-ray Movie Pack includes:
  1. 2012: Doomsday
  2. Countdown:Armageddon
  3. Mega Shark vs. Giant Octopus
  4. 30,000 Leagues Under the Sea
  5. Dragonquest
  6. Merlin and the War of the Dragons
  7. War of the Worlds 2: The Next Wave
  8. The Day the Earth Stopped
  9. Haunting of Winchester House
  10. I Am Omega


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Blu-Ray 10 Pack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (seperated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 227 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |