Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Boku No Hitori Sensou Original Soundtrack

Boku No Hitori Sensou Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1w Usually ships within 1 week.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  Pぼくの一人戦争 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Official Release Date Feb 25, 2015
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0006769876
Catalog No.  FVCG-1336
Item Code  4582325373794


  • 2 Discs Edition

track listing

Disc 1:
1. sacrifice Love (full size ver.)
2. ふたりの果て (full size ver.)
3. 静かに流れる日々の中で (full size ver.)
4. 命の鼓動
5. 命の鼓動 -ピアノ独奏-
6. ぽわんこりっく
7. ふわんこりっく
8. 暗瞑
9. 流れる風は囁いて
10. わたし、犬塚もいっしょです。
11. 願い
12. 願い -ピアノ独奏-
13. 対峙
14. 対峙 -Piano ver-
15. いつまでも、記憶の中に
16. 懐疑
17. Reverse!!
18. 斑色の恐怖
19. 不狂環音
20. 不狂環音 -Piano ver-
21. 不狂環音 -Strings ver-
22. 疾風
23. 願いの存在

Disc 2:
1. 狂黒の仙人
2. 狂黒の権化
3. 朝靄が晴れたら
4. 海と風と陽だまりと
5. そして沈む夕空から
6. 草木が眠る星の元へと
7. ぽた、ぽたり
8. 決意の瞳
9. 墜ちてゆく
10. 合戦ヲ始メヨ!
11. 平坦なる恐怖
12. ふれあうこころ
13. ふたりの果て -ピアノ独奏-
14. End of sacrifice
15. sacrifice Love -Instrumental-
16. ふたりの果て -Instrumental-
17. 静かに流れる日々の中で -Instrumental-
18. a moment
19. 願い-Alone the War-
20. Story of the Rumi
21. First and Last
22. わたし、犬塚もいっしょです。 -Jazz piano solo arrange-


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Boku No Hitori Sensou Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |