Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Bokura No Original Soundtrack

Bokura No Original Soundtrack

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  『ぼくらの』オリジナルサウンドトラック
Official Release Date Aug 22, 2007
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001691177
Catalog No.  VICL-62452
Item Code  4988002530250

track listing

1. 静けさの中で/ TVサントラ
2. アンインストール(TV SIZE-EDIT)/ 石川智晶
3. 海/ TVサントラ
4. 予感/ TVサントラ
5. 不安/ TVサントラ
6. 出現/ TVサントラ
7. 疑念/ TVサントラ
8. 破壊の街/ TVサントラ
9. 見えない鼓動/ TVサントラ
10. 椅子の孤独/ TVサントラ
11. 500メートルの対峙/ TVサントラ
12. 乾いた涙/ TVサントラ
13. 連鎖/ TVサントラ
14. 布告/ TVサントラ
15. 黄昏の刻/ TVサントラ
16. コエムシ浮遊/ TVサントラ
17. 小鳥の詩/ TVサントラ
18. 戦闘/ TVサントラ
19. 暗中模索/ TVサントラ
20. 惜別/ TVサントラ
21. 重ねた想い/ TVサントラ
22. ひとりぼっちの決意/ TVサントラ
23. 意地悪コエムシ/ TVサントラ
24. 巨大な力/ TVサントラ
25. 絶体絶命/ TVサントラ
26. 殴打/ TVサントラ
27. 天上天下/ TVサントラ
28. 迷い/ TVサントラ
29. 未来/ TVサントラ
30. Little Bird(TV SIZE-EDIT)/ 石川智晶
31. 平和の詩/ TVサントラ
32. 告白/ TVサントラ
33. Vermillion(TV SIZE-EDIT)/ 石川智晶


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Bokura No Original Soundtrack yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |