Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Boy-Man Jerry Yan MV Best Collection [2DVD]

Boy-Man Jerry Yan MV Best Collection [2DVD]

Sony Music
~F4, Jerry Yan
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  MV全記錄 [2DVD]
Official Release Date Mar 16, 2010
Artist F4, Jerry Yan
Language Mandarin
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0002992646
Item Code  0886976885793

track listing

DVD 1:
01. 怕黑 (New)
02. 失寵 (New)
03. 習慣兩個人 (New)
04. 我沒有辦法離開妳
05. 你是我唯一的執著
06. 一公尺
07. 做個好情人
08. 記憶拼圖
09. 陪襯品
10. 想要愛妳
11. 地心引力
12. I Want It Now
13. 隔離
14. 忘了自己
15. Fantasy
16. 愛的領域 (F4)
17. Te Amo 我愛你 (F4)

DVD 2:
01. 在KTV說愛你
02. 我會很愛妳
03. 黑咖啡日記
04. 多出來的自由
05. Thank You
06. 只有我
07. 我是真的真的很愛妳
08. 要定妳
09. 在這裡等你 (F4)
10. 體驗 (F4)
11. 絕不能失去你 (F4)
12. 煙火的季節 (F4)
13. Ask for more (F4)
14. 流星雨 (F4)
15. 第一時間 (F4)


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Boy-Man Jerry Yan MV Best Collection [2DVD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |