Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Break Up Club [Original Soundtrack]

Break Up Club [Original Soundtrack]

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


Our previous price: US$ 15.90
You save: US$ 2.00 (13%)

add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  分手說愛你 [電影原聲帶]
Official Release Date Jun 17, 2010
Artist Various Artists
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0003070625
Catalog No.  GPCD10

track listing

01. I Wanna Be (主唱︰黃曉嵐)
02. 我想告訴你…
03. Mr. Right (主唱︰黃詩詩)
04. 360
05. 炮台山
06. 神奇的Cafe O
07. 分手網站
08. 好想放棄
09. 情深短訊
10. Hip Hop You Don't Stop
11. 大家都分手了
12. 天星碼頭
13. 預支蜜月
14. Heaven In The Moonlight (主唱︰Tomos Griffiths)
15. 陶醉 (Instrumental Of I Think It's Time)
16. You Seem So Far Away (主唱︰黃真真)
17. 你在哪?
18. 雨中等待
19. I Am Crazy For You
20. 趕時間?
21. 第一步
22. Our Time Is Now (主唱︰陳文婷)
23. 還沒預備好
24. Feelings On Fire (主唱︰陳文婷)
25. I Think It's Time (主唱︰Tomos Griffths)
26. 我已決定去巴塞隆拿
27. 為了理想
28. 偷聽電話
29. I'm Sorry (主唱︰陳文婷)
30. 天台
31. 手分手 (主唱︰黃詩詩)
32. Heaven In The Moonlight - DJ Mix Narration by Uncle Ray


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Break Up Club [Original Soundtrack] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 222 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |