Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Buchiage Trance 6

Buchiage Trance 6

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  ブチアゲ♂トランス 6
Official Release Date Mar 28, 2007
Genre J-Pop
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0001498686
Catalog No.  VICP-63750
Item Code  4988002524686

track listing

1. ゲット・ワイルド/ KEI
2. ブチアゲ♂ストーリー (スキット・トーク)
3. サマータイム!! [DJ KAYA "トランスレイヴ"リミックス]/ MINMI
4. ラブ♀ピース♂フォーエバー/ ラ・ブーム
5. トゥルーリー・マッドリー・ディープリー/ カスケイダ
6. ビハインド・ジーズ・ヘーゼル・アイズ/ コマーシャル・クラブ・クルーV
7. エア・グルーヴ/ DJ TORA a.k.a アルペジオ
8. ビー・フォー・ユー/ DJ ヨシノリ
9. イフ・アイ・グッド・ビー・ユー/ DJ TEN
10. ナイト・スカイ/ DJ ヨシノリ
11. 三日月/ YU
12. ロック・イントゥ・ザ・フューチャー/ 1200 マイクログラムス
13. アディクション/ ストライプ
14. ブチアゲ♂ストーリー (スキット・トーク)
15. エナジャイズ/ デラクション
16. ウィ・ライク・イット/ バズ
17. テクノファイアー/ バズ
18. テクノ・スーサイド/ DJ ゼロ
19. GO♂GO♂壱弐☆STEP! [GO-EURO MIX]/ ラ・ブーム
20. グリッター [GO-EURO MIX]/ KEI
21. マイ・エナジー/ ミスター・マックス
22. ランボー [ロング・ミックス]/ ミスター・マック
23. ツッコミマックス/ コダマックス
24. リアライズ/ ラ・ブーム
25. 好きだよずっと好きでした/ ナイト
26. チェンジ・マイ・ワールド/ ラ・ブーム
27. ブチアゲ♂ストーリー (スキット・トーク)
28. ユー・ドント・ノウ・マイ・ネイム/ パム・ホール
29. ボージャングルズ・リミックス/ ピットブル feat. リル・ジョン&イン・ヤン・ツインズ
30. アイル・ビー・ミッシング・ユー/ チャカ・デマス&プライヤーズ


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Buchiage Trance 6 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |