Cabin by the Sea

Cabin by the Sea

Five Seven
~Dirty Heads
5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


Five Seven
5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days
add to cart orsave for later

track listing

1. Arrival2. Cabin by the Sea3. Disguise4. Spread Too Thin5. Your Love6. Mongo Push7. Dance All Night8. Hipster9. Notice10. Day by Day11. Smoke Rings12. Burn by Myself13. We Will Rise14. Best of Us15. Love Letters16. Farewell


Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the long awaited sophomore album from the Southern California rocker dudes. The album, produced by Mario C., was recorded at Sonic Ranch Studios in Texas and features collaborations with Matisyahu, Del the Funky Homosapien, Ky-Mani Marley and Rome. Cabin, the follow up to 2008's Any Port in a Storm, showcases the band's signature Rock/Reggae/Hip-Hop sound that that is synonymous with its good vibes.

further info

Official Release Date Jun 19, 2012
Artist Dirty Heads
Version  US
PAX-Code PAX0004927110
Item Code  0846070020322


useful links

Missing links?

Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Cabin by the Sea yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement

SN: 224 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 | | Cat: 2133