Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Captain Tsubasa Game.1

Captain Tsubasa Game.1

Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

Get informed when this item is in stock by using our Personal Agent from the right.

sold Out of print / Out of stock.

save for later

Track it down!

This item is currently unavailable. If you are interested in buying it, we can try to track it down for you.To have us tracking down your wanted items, we need you to login or create an account

further info

Original Name  キャプテン翼 ミュージックフィールド GAME.1
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000151300
Catalog No.  AVCA-14290
Item Code  4988064142903

track listing

1. Dragon Screamer(TV-size)
2. ブラジル、熱き戦い
3. ロベルトのテーマ
4. 光に向かって走れ!!
5. サブタイトル
6. 青い芝生が呼んでいる
7. 早苗のラブコール
8. 静かな喜び
9. ロベルトが見つけたもの
10. 楽しい練習
11. 苦しみを乗り越えて
12. 勝利への執念
13. 波乱
14. 夢の世界
15. いくぞ!南葛応援団
16. 八百屋さんのテーマ
17. 物思い
18. 緊張の時
19. 苦しい戦い
20. ガラスのエース、三杉淳
21. 謎の人物
22. 殺気
23. 絶体絶命
24. 全力を振り絞れ!!
25. 反撃
26. 特訓
27. 瞬時の判断
28. 突き進むボール
29. 鋼鉄のサッカー
30. とられるものか!
31. 全国大会
32. 明日をめざして
33. ボールは友達!
34. 素晴らしきゲームの後に
35. Feel so right(TV-size)/ MAX


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Captain Tsubasa Game.1 yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 229 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |