Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


CD Twin Sekai Meisaku Gekijo Hit Shu

CD Twin Sekai Meisaku Gekijo Hit Shu

Columbia Pictures
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

5-15d Usually ships within 5-15 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  CDツイン 日本アニメーション 世界名作劇場主題歌集
Artist Kids
Genre Video Game Soundtrack
Version  Japan
PAX-Code PAX0000576317
Catalog No.  COCX-33285
Item Code  4988001998457

track listing

1. よあけのみち
2. どこまでもあるこうね
3. 草原のマルコ
4. かあさんおはよう
5. ロックリバーへ
6. おいでラスカル
7. ペリーヌものがたり
8. 気まぐれバロン
9. きこえるかしら
10. さめない夢
11. 誰よりも遠くへ
12. し・あ・わ・せカーニバル
13. 愛になりたい
14. 微笑むあなたに会いたい
15. 幸福
16. グローイング・アップ
17. キミの風
18. ドレミの歌(DO-RE-MI)
19. 両手を広げて
20. APOLLO(アポロ)
21. 鳥になる
22. 微笑みでプロローグ
23. 明日もお天気
24. 青空のDing-Dong
25. Sea loves you
26. Twinkle Talk
27. 空へ・・・
28. 終らない物語
29. 愛について


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for CD Twin Sekai Meisaku Gekijo Hit Shu yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 223 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |