Auction HouseBooksDigital CodesElectronicsGamesLifestyleMovies & TV


Chet & Eman Live at HK Coliseum [2CD]

Chet & Eman Live at HK Coliseum [2CD]

East Asia Music
~Chet Lam, Eman Lam
Audio CD

Once bought, this item cannot be cancelled or returned.

1-5d Usually ships within 1-5 days.


add to cart orsave for later

further info

Original Name  一峰二汶好天氣演唱會 [2CD]
Official Release Date Dec 04, 2009
Artist Chet Lam, Eman Lam
Genre CantoPop
Version  Hong Kong
PAX-Code PAX0002902835
Catalog No.  EACD524
Item Code  4897013003625

track listing

CD 1 :
01. prologue: 青草地溪水旁
02. 好天氣
03. 突然獨身
04. 剛點起煙車就來
05. 我愛班房
06. 女扮男生
07. 雪糕車
08. 浪漫九龍城
09. 19
10. 才女
11. 一峰二汶三件事
12. 一支煙的時間
13. 你的名字我的姓氏
14. 謝謝儂
15. 與無賴對話
16. 與脂肪對話
17. 最驕傲的情歌
18. 最難寫的情歌
19. 寫得最好的情歌
20. 最愛是誰
21. 今天應該更高興

CD 2:
01. 千禧元旦事件
02. 曾經有你因此有我
03. 始終一天
04. 衝衝衝
05. 盧三
06. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
07. 林二歌林一唱
08. Never Been Kissed
09. 林一歌林二唱
10. Lost in L.A.
11. 重回布拉格
12. 離開是為了回來
13. 最美麗的... 意外
14. 遇見
15. 三十五年的約定
16. 約定
17. The Best Is Yet to Come


No description available. Please submit your own description for this item if you know about this title and let others benefit from it.

You must be logged in (create account here) to be able to make submissions.


useful links

Missing links? Please log in or create account to submit your link recommendations.

customer reviews

No reviews for Chet & Eman Live at HK Coliseum [2CD] yet.

Log in or create account to post your own reviews.

personal agent

Please send me an E-Mail when ...

Our privacy statement

tell a friend

Tell your friends about us. Enter as many E-Mail addresses as you like (separated by ";").

Please login first

Our privacy statement



Searchadvanced search

SN: 221 | 1007 { 58 } | | WS: 1 |